Quick Glance Calendar

Every Wednesday, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm is Family Night
      Adult Bible Study
      Youth Ministry (Junior High, Middle School, High School)
      Walking With Jesus (Continuation, 5th and 6th graders)
      KidsClub (1st - 4th graders)


December 3 - 11, Novena to Our Lady of Guadalupe

December 6, Thursday, 6:30 pm, All Parish Advent Penance Service

December 7, Friday, 6:30 pm, (Vigil) Holy Mass, Immaculate Conception/Installation of

  Altar Servers, (After Holy Mass, Advent Celebration, Potluck and Karaoke on the patio)

December 8, Saturday, Holy Mass of the Immaculate Conception of BVM, Holy Day of

  Obligation

December 11, Tuesday, 6:30 pm, Holy Mass, Our Lady of Guadalupe (Vigil)(Food, Play,

  Music)

December 12, Wednesday, 6:30 pm, Holy Mass, Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe (Play)

December 19, Wednesday, 7:00 pm, Youth Ministry Christmas Party

December 20, Thursday, 7:00 pm, Children's Christmas Party

December 21, Friday, Las Posadas and Eucharistic Procession at Lake Rancho Sahuarita

December 24, Monday, Christmas Eve

December 25, Tuesday, Christmas Day, Holy Day of Obligation

January 1, 2019, Tuesday: Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

January 5, Saturday, all day, Youth Pilgrimage to Mount Lemon, Our Lady Undoer of

  Knots Shrine (possible skiing if there's snow)

January 6, 2019, Sunday: The Epiphany of the Lord

 

~  San Martin de Porres Catholic Parish   ~   Physical Address: 15440 S. Santa Rita Road, Sahuarita, AZ 85629   ~   P.O. Box 65   ~   (520) 625-1154   ~   Fax (520) 625-399-4480  ~

Contact Us