Quick Glance

August 25, Saturday, 1:00pm, Music Ministry Workshop; Guest Speaker: Mr. Carlos Zapien (Diocese of Tucson)

August 31, Friday, 6:30pm, Mariachi Dinner; 6:30pm Social, 7:00pm Dinner

 

September 14, Friday, 6:30pm, Holy Mass, Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross. Potluck following

September 16, Sunday, 5:00pm, Youth Ministry at Funtastics (Contact Parish Office for more info)

September 18, Tuesday, 6:30pm, Blue Mass for Law Enforcement and First Responders; Potluck to follow afterwards.

September 27, Thursday, 6:30pm, Religious Education Parent Orientation/ Parish Open House

October 4, Thursday, Memorial of Saint Francis of Assisi Rosary/Confessions 6pm, Memorial Mass 6:30pm

October 5, Friday, 6:00pm, Parish Bowling Night (Contact Parish Office for more info)

October 18, Thursday, 6:30pm, Holy Mass for the Feast of Saint Luke, Evangelist. Potluck following.

November 1, Thursday, All Saints Day Celebration; Holy Mass 6:30pm, Potluck/ Saints Costume Contest after mass.

November 2, Friday: All Souls Day

November 3-4, Saturday-Sunday, Fiesta and Feast of San Martin de Porres

November 23, Friday, Parish Softball Tournament at 10:30am

December 8, Saturday, Holy Mass of the Immaculate Conception of BVM, Holy Day of Obligation

December 21, Friday, Las Posadas and Eucharistic Procession at Lake Rancho Sahuarita

December 24, Monday, Christmas Eve

December 25, Tuesday, Christmas Day, Holy Day of Obligation

January 1, 2019, Tuesday: Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

January 6, 2019, Sunday: The Epiphany of the Lord

 

~  San Martin de Porres Catholic Parish   ~   Physical Address: 15440 S. Santa Rita Road, Sahuarita, AZ 85629   ~   P.O. Box 65   ~   (520) 625-1154   ~   Fax (520) 625-399-4480  ~

Contact Us